Chapter 8

Chapter 8
“Who are you? You weren’t even surprised about the teleportation device. Right, Daniel?”

“Yeah.”

“Who are you, then?”

“Where are you going?”

“South Korea.”

“You have to stay with me then! The Vanessas are chasing me!”

“How come?”

“I stole graphite from the antidote from them!”

“Whoa! Can you show me?”

He handed it to Daniel.

It was graphite. He tried to write it on with a piece of paper and it worked fine.

“Will you come along with us?”

“Sure! I specialize in history and chemistry!”

“What’s your name?”

“My name is Graham.”

Right now, Graham told them that now, he had the ingredients, tested it, but it didn’t work at all. They needed these ingredients, he said.

“You actually need electrolytes, water, plain copper, molasses, graphite, obsidian, and phosphorus!”

“What?!” they both yelled.

It’s true. I tested your formula you made a long time ago, when I was 8. It only made the tester more rich! The formula I have has been tested, and it made them as poor as, well, they have no money at all. However, the ingredients that I used are gone now so we have to find it again.”

“Ugh.”

Right then, they saw Jackson’s uncle and Kevin. They had 5 tickets in their hands.

“ How did you know that—“

“It’s one of the things you learn. You always bring an extra. If you drop it, you just gave away the opportunity. If you keep it, you store it to have one empty seat.”

“Let’s go, guys! To South Korea!”

Chapter 8

One thought on “Chapter 8

Leave a Reply

