List Of Books I Read this Summer

There may be some I might leave out, as my short-term memory is unreliable, but here are some of the books and series I read this summer

Harry Potter (all 7 minus 8th)

The Trials of Apollo: The Hidden Oracle

30 Magic Tricks

Amulet: The Stonekeeper

Amulet: The Stonekeeper’s Curse

Amulet: The Cloud Searches

Amulet: The Last Council

Amulet: Escape from Lucien

Encyclopedia Brown: The Series

Big Nate

These are all the books that I [think I have] read in the summer. This is a brief description of the books I have read. Because of my bad short-term memory, I may have left some books out. But these are some of the best books I read. So, thanks for reading.

List Of Books I Read this Summer

Leave a Reply

